download the program

casa dell’architettura | piazza manfredo fanti, 47 – roma

Filter guests


We are an independent design platform and strategic collective that is built up as a self-managing organisation, in which the sharing and gathering of knowledge is central. By building a place for the best designers, a framework is created in which knowledge is the driving force, and is constantly being tested in practice. We bind specialists and exchange the dividers between spatial disciplines (urbanism, architecture, interior, concept development, landscape and branding) for a multimodal workshop in which cooperation, research and entrepreneurship are essential parameters.


Other speakers of the day

No matches found

Guendalina Salimei

lun.14/tavola rotonda

Graziano Marraffa

ven.11-gio.17 cinema

Sergio D’Offizi


Mario Sesti


Fabrizio Natalini


Alfonso Femia

lun.14/lecture + tavola rotonda + cinema

M. Claudia Clemente + Francesco Isidori/Labics

lun.14/tavola rotonda

Anna Maria Indrio/Norrøn

lun14/lecture + tavola rotonda

Yosuke Hayano/MAD Architects

lun14/lecture + un caffé con...

Orazio Carpenzano

sab12/cinema + lun.14/1vs1 + ven.18/speech

SPAM is an annual festival promoted by OAR – Ordine degli Architetti di Roma (order of architects of Rome) to spread a renewed culture of the project. An event that wants to bring the attention on the problems and issues that regulate the urban, social and economic transformations of great contemporary metropolises, with special focus on the capital city.

follow us on

promoted by


under the patronage of

in collaboration with

media partners

FIRM-A companies

technical sponsors


Thanks also to: Mobilspazio, Irondom, Edil Piemme, Hormann


Roberto Grio, Director

Casa dell’Architettura Cultural Commission, scientific committee

Alice Buzzone, coordination | Emanuela Petrone, organization | Antonella Mariani, film review organization | Paola Pierotti, communication Manager | PPAN, networking | Ines Paolucci, graphic design | Marianna Rossi, Lorenzo Gasperoni, web design | Nives Barranca, Alessia Spataro, training coordinators | Agicom srl sponsorship

Association of Architects | Flavio Mangione, President | Christian Rocchi, Vice President | Alessandro Panci, Secretary | Antonio Marco Alcaro, Treasurer | Margherita Aledda, Fabrizio Asselta, Roberto Grio, Andrea Iacovelli, Filippo Maria Martines, Vito Rocco Panetta, Ombretta Renzi, Silvio Salvini, Marco Maria Sambo, Francesco Stapane, Chiara Tonelli, Councilors

Casa dell’Architettura Cultural Commission | Francesco Aymonino | Roberto Grio | Luca Ribichini, President | Chiara Tonelli | |